SHADOWS OF KNIGHT: Shadows Of Knight Featuring Follow / Alone / Shake LP


In stock


Limited reissue of the original LP published in 1968

A1 – Follow
A2 – Alone
A3 – Times And Places
A4 – I Am What I Am
A5 – Uncle Wiggley’s Airship
A6 – I Wanna Make You All Mine
B1 – Shake Revisited ’69
B2 – I’ll Set You Free
B3 – Under Acoustic Control
B4 – Bluebird
B5 – Back Door Man