BARON FOUR: Silvaticus LP (color vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock


The Baron Four – It's Alright

CHAPUTA! – Garage Punk Fueled

The explosive second album by British R&Beat mavericks The Baron Four contains 10 original blasts and two covers–featuring ex-Vicar Mike Whitaker on vox/bass and garage guru Miole (The Embrooks, Higher State) on guitar. Limited to 300.

A1 – It’s Alright
A2 – I Don’t Need You Anymore
A3 – I Can Tell
A4 – Certain Type Of Girl
A5 – I’ll Be With You
A6 – I Gotta Know
B1 – I Know
B2 – Tear My Heart
B3 – I Don’t Mind
B4 – Walking Out
B5 – Wild Angel
B6 – How You Want To Be