BO DIDDLEY: Bo Diddley Is An Outlaw LP


In stock


14 tracks – issued for the first time ever on LP, all 1950s to 1964 – top stuff!

A1 Bo Diddley Is An Outlaw
A2 Mule Train
A3 Doodlin’
A4 Hey Hey What Are You Going To Do
A5 Huckleberry Bush Hully Hully Gully
A6 Can You Shimmy
A7 Gonna Tell It Like It Is
B1 My White Horse
B2 Mess Around
B3 Hey Pretty Baby
B4 Jungle
B5 Bring Them Back Alive
B6 Say You Will
B7 Oh Yeah Oh Yes