D3O: Exposed LP


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 752 Categories: ,


First long play album from this power trio, famous for their strong live performances. For the first time on vinyl!
(you may know D3O from their Screaming Jay Hawkins cover on Sons Of Chaputa! – here)

1 Junior Daddy
Wanna Hold You
3 Take This Love
4 Blindman
5 Say You Will
6 Go!
7 On The Phone
8 Yellow Sand
9 What You Doing?
10 I’ve Been Away
11 Everyday
12 Camera 33