DAMNED: Singles Singles Singles VOL. 2 (1979/80) LP


In stock


Amazing collection of the second wave singles by the legendary early days UK punk rock heroes. Collected in this record are: “I Just Can’t Be Happy Today”, “The History Of The World – Part I”, “Wait For The Blackout”, “White Rabbit” and “There Ain’t No Sanity Clause” 7″s. The sound has been remastered and it comes with a crazy detailed insert full of informations and pictures. What else can a Damned fan ask for?

A1 I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
A2 Ballroom Blitz
A3 Turkey Song
A4 The History Of The World – Part 1
A5 I Believe The Impossible
A6 Sugar and Spite
A7 Wait For the Blackout
B1 Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
B2 White Rabbit
B3 Rabid (Over You)
B4 Seagulls
B5 There Ain’t No Sanity Clause
B6 Hit or Miss
B7 Looking At You (live)