DIAMOND DOGS: Recall Rock ‘n’ Roll and The Magic Soul LP


In stock


Diamond Dogs - Recall Rock 'n' Roll (Official Music Video)

The Swedish Rock N Rollers hit back with a swaggering and nifty collection of songs just to remind us how much we missed them
After splitting up in 2015 the original members Sulo (vocals) & Honk (Keys) kept busy with solo careers and other projects.
When they kept getting fan mail from all over the world asking for new albums and tours they realized that theyโ€™re special mix of early 70s UK glam and blue-eyed Soul was a genre that no one claimed anymore. And for those whoโ€™ve been waiting… you wonโ€™t be disappointed!
โ€œRecall Rock โ€˜nโ€™ Roll and the Magic Soulโ€ is everything you wanted and more. A perfect mix of gritty rockers, southern soul country ballads and groovy glam rhythm and blues.
The kings are back on their very own throne!

A1 Recall Rock ‘N’ Roll
A2 Valentina (Queen Of Broken Hearts)
A3 Singin’ With Elvis
A4 Heavy Swing
A5 There Is A Fire Down There
A6 Small Town Girl
A7 Soul Folks
B1 Good Times
B2 Don’t Fight It, Feel It
B3 Somebody Have Mercy
B4 Keep Movin’ On
B5 Nothing Can Change This Love
B6 Sugar Dumpling