Out of stock


Fleur proyect was born some time ago when Arjan Spies and Dave Von Raven (The Kik) were recording some tracks for their instro-rock combo Les Robots and they realized they had some music that deserved to be played along a beautiful voice, that’s when they contacted Dutch singer and musician Floor Elman aka “Fleur” and magic was created!

Two fast sold-out 7”s served as tasters for this, her much anticipated debut album, a record predestined to spread Fleur-mania all over the world with its original, exciting and mesmerizing mix of French ye-yé, sixties beat shakers and easy-listening delights. A unique universe where France Gall, Joe Meek, Serge Gainsbourg, Jackie DeShannon and Françoise Hardy get together.

1. La Tribu Des Trompettes
2. Mon Ami Martien
3. Sans Toi
4. Plus De Rouge
5. Etoile Magique
6. Monsieur Dracula
7. Livrer Tes Affaires
8. Une Fete De Folie
9. Moi Et Toi/Toi Et Moi
10. Petite Amie
11. À Venise
12. Petit Homme De Papier