THE FUZZTONES: Leave Your Mind At Home LP (+7″)


Coloured vinyl LP & 7″ Single

In stock


They’re called The Fuzztones, it’s called Leave Your Mind at Home and that cover, with that font and that colour scheme – you just know how this one’s gonna sound. Having formed in 1980, The Fuzztones brought that whirling ‘60s paisley sound back into the musical scene. Expect lots of garage vocals, oozing organ and, funnily enough, fuzzy tones.
Reissued as an LP for the first time in over ten years. Comes with six bonus tracks and a free coloured 7” of “Bad News Travels Fast”.

Tracking LP:
1.      Voices Green And Purple
2.      Blackout Of Gretely
3.      No Friend Of Mine
4.      We’re Pretty Quick
5.      My Flash On You
6.      The Bag I’m In
7.      You Burn Me Up And Down
8.      Green Slime (Battle Of The Garages-Compilation LP, 1984)
9.    99th Floor (1982 Demo)
10.   Riot On Sunset Strip (1982 Demo)
11.   Don’t Do It Some More (1982 Demo)
12.   Fabian Lips (1983 Demo)
13.   Ward 81 (Rebel Kind-Compilation LP, 1983)
14.   The Witch (1982 Demo)

Coloured Vinyl  7″
1.  Bad News Travels Fast (1984 Single-A Side)
2. Brand New Man (1984 Bad News Single-B Side)