HYMEN OF TONGUES: Venus In Blue Jeans 7″


In stock


The Hymen Of Tongues- Live & Learn

The Hymen Of Tongues- She Can't See Me

A1 Venus In Blue Jeans
A2 She Can’t See Me
B1 Live And Learn
B2 Tell Me Why

Bass – Stefan Hellström
Drums – Patrick Sjöquit*
Guitar [Special Guest] – Niklas Norén
Vocals – Ragnar Sjörén
Vocals, Organ – Jens Lindberg