LOS WAVY GRAVIES: Rufus Is Back In Town LP


Only 1 left in stock


The Wavy Gravies party on! Produced by Mike Mariconda comes ‘Rufus Is Back In Town’. It includes twelve tracks including a guest appearance of Colonel Spencer Evoy on saxophone in ‘Martian Girl’ and on piano in ‘Pomodoro Stomp’.

A1 Dirty Rufus
A2 Bad Boy
A3 Monster Drag Race
A4 Jungle Big Party
A5 There’s In My Brain
A6 Martian Girl
B1 Waiting For You
B2 Let’s Play Rock’n’roll
B3 The Scavenger
B4 Winter Fun
B5 Step On You
B6 Pomodoro Stomp