MIRACLE WORKERS: Moxie’s Revenge LP (gatefold)


Color vinyl

In stock


Miracle Workers – Moxie's Revenge 1983 (Full Vinyl Compila 1994)

CHAPUTA! – Garage Punk Fueled

This album contains the classic August 1983 recording session that produced some of the Miracle Workers’ earliest releases. Three songs wound up on their debut 45 on Moxie while another two wound up on their Sounds Interesting EP. The remainder are unreleased garage masterpieces!

A1 Flashing Red Light
A2 I’m Hung Up
A3 Blue Girl
A4 Infected With You
A5 Strange LIttle Girl
A6 You Knock Me Out
B1 Waiting
B2 Hang Up
B3 Psycho
B4 Out Of My Head
B5 Run From Home
B6 You Don’t Know