MISFITS: Cuts From The Crypt LP


Only 1 left in stock


Misfits - Dead Kings Rise Demo

Collection of The Misfits from 1996-2001 including many rare, unreleased cuts unearthed on this LP for the very first time anywhere!

A1 Dead Kings Rise (Demo)
A2 Blacklight (Demo)
A3 The Haunting (Demo)
A4 The Hunger (Demo)
A5 Mars Attacks (Demo)
A6 Dr. Phibes Rises Again (Demo)
A7 I Got A Right
A8 Monster Mash
A9 I Wanna Be A NY Ranger
B1 Scream (Demo)
B2 1.000.000 Years B.C.
B3 Helena 2
B4 Devil Doll
B5 Fiend Without A Face
B6 Bruiser
B7 No More Moments
B8 Rise Above (Live)

Tracks: 1-6 Taken From Mars Attacks Demo Sessions
Track 7 from Iggy Pop Tribute
Track 8 from the Ltd Edition “Monster Mash” single
Track 9 Unreleased – Written for the New York Rangers hockey team for the Ramones (but retired).
Track 10 Demo Version prior to Famous Monsters
Track 11,13 B-sides from Famous Monsters sessions.
Track 12 alternative mix and b-side from Famous Monsters session
Track 14, 15 unreleased. Recorded for George A Romero’s Bruiser film.
Track 16 unreleased. Recorded for unreleased soundtrack to the Film Campfire Stories
Track 17 Recorded Live in Porto Alegre Brazil July 2001