MUCK AND THE MIRES: Greetings From Muckingham Palace LP


Out of stock


Greetings From Muckingham Palace TRAILER

With Brexit upon us, Muck and the Mires and London’s own Dirty Water Records have raised the garage rock banner high over the palace proclaiming a new chapter in rock and roll. This new full-length, produced by the legendary Jim Diamond (White Stripes, The Fleshtones, The Sonics) features a royal 14 songs, allowing the group to explore deep all of their favourite rock sub genres. There’s the Power Pop punch of Cupid’s Not A Friend of Mine, ’70s AM gold sounds on Too Soon To Fall In Love, a bit of Psychedelia in the form ofStrange Waves, gritty garage-punk (I’m Your Man) and a return to their Merseybeat roots with Don’t Start Running Away Boston’s International ambassadors of garage rock ‘n’ roll, Muck and the Mires, have been described as a blend of the Hamburg era Beatles and the CBGBs era Ramones.

A1 This Time I Know I’m Right
A2 I’m Your Man
A3 Too Soon To Fall In Love
A4 Strange Waves
A5 Mint Condition
A6 Sunny Feeling
A7 Don’t Start Running Away
B1 Messed Up Mary
B2 The Way It Was Before
B3 Cupid
B4 #Loneliness
B5 Good Enough
B6 Act Fast
B7 Break It All