NERVOUS SHAKES: Walk Like a Lover LP


Only 1 left in stock


Nervous Shakes - Walk like a Lover

Nervous Shakes - In The Summer

The Nervous Shakes are a belgian band from Brussels, who issued a great first album “Separate Beds? I Don’t Think So” in 2004… This album has been since reissued on vinyl in 2021, and the band got back in the studio for a new album 18 years later “Walk Like a Lover”… Perfect glam rock n’roll, paying the dues to the glorious elders legacy like the Real Kids or the Heartbreakers and everything that can mix 77′ sound and power pop hooks… 12 original compositions produced by Mike Mariconda (who did a little harp featuring also!)…

A Side:
1- When Things Go Wild
2- Hit The Deck Joseph
3- Do You Wanna
4- Stick With Me
5- Walk Like a Lover
6- Are You Mine
B Side:
1- Kamikaze Baby
2- In The Summer
3- The Curse Of Lovers
4- Come Back Lorraine
5- Don’t Cut Me Loose
6- Teenage Blues