NITROBREW: Last Exit To Paradise LP


Shipping on or around September 16th

In stock


Nitrobrew She’s My Witch

Nitrobrew Last Exit To Paradise

Nitrobrew I’m A Truck

“The birth of NITROBREW took place on a beautiful day in March 1997 when Seb and I received the order not to stay at the bottom of the musical food scale that reigned at the time.
Other cowboys jumped on the train with us. First there were the Merienne brothers: Chris and Lorenzo (R.I.P. bro). And the two shooters with the quick trigger: Cyrille and later Ludo. It was a long and a quick and long run during which we could hear the crickets uncapping beers while listening to J.
Cash. We thought like S. Colt. If God had made men unequal in musical taste, NITROBREW had finally restored the balance.”
Orville Gee Brody

A1 Mediterranean
A2 I’m A Truck
A3 Six Foot Down
A4 She’s My Witch
A5 Headache
B1 Just Like You
B2 Joe And Monica
B3 I Want My Bud
B4 Rodeo
B5 Last Exit To Paradise
B6 Rock My Babe
B7 Syberian Mist