REVEREND BEAT-MAN: Surreal Folk Blues Gospel Trash Vol.2 LP


Only 1 left in stock


Reverend Beat-Man - Don't Stop To Dance

Repress of the second part in the Surreal Folk Blues Gospel Trash series, originally released in 2007. Black vinyl, printed inner sleeve, poster and download code included.

A1 Letter To Myself
A2 I See The Light
A3 Lonesome And Sad
A4 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A5 I Want You To Feel
A6 Another Day Another Life
B1 I’ve Got The Devil Inside
B2 I’m Over With You
B3 Our Girls (Demo)
B4 Don’t Stop To Dance
B5 Jesus
B6 The Swiss Army Knife