Advance order
Shipping on or around March 10th

In stock


3rd pressing, black vinyl

We’re proud to present the vinyl debut of the legendary Sonic’s Rendezvous Band’s “Basement Tapes” from 1976! Previously only available as part of a six CD box set released 15 years ago, this album includes some outstanding live rarities as bonus on the second disc, original photos, new liner notes and a new vinyl master! Released on deluxe band-approved double LP.

“To say that Sonic’s Rendezvous Band has been a big influence for a me as a musician would be an understatement. Crank it up and feel the power of the greatest band no one ever heard of.” – Nicke Andersson, 2019

Side A
1. Succeed
2. Highjackin’ Love
3. Mystically Yours
4. Take A Look

Side B
1. Electrophonic Tonic
2. So Sincerely Yours
3. Dangerous
4. Earthy

Side C
1. Hearts (Detroit Tango)
2. Step by Step (Feat. Lenny Kaye)
3. Party Lights
4. Flight 505

Side D
1. Thrill
2. Goin’ Bye
3. Gone With The Dogs

You may also like…