TÉDIO BOYS: First Demo Tape 10″ (Ltd. color vinyl)


10″ 45RPM
Translucid Orange
Edition of 333 copies

Only 1 left in stock


Porkabilly Psychosis – First Demo Tape
Demo tape recorded before Tédio Boys’ debut album “Porkabilly Psychosis” in 1994 for the very first time in vinyl on limited edition of 333 copies on 10 inch translucid orange vinyl.
Featuring: Tony Fortuna (voice), Victor (guitar), King Cake (guitar), André (bass) e Nito (bateria).

01. Coke
02. Tédio Boys
03. Far to west
04. Billy the Kid
05. Vampire

10″ 45RPM