THE A-BOMBS: Low Life Achievement / Five Stupid Men LP


In stock


Two EP on one LP.
Released on vinyl for the first time.

A side:
1 Bitch
2 Satisfaction Got No Friend
3 My Love Is The Devil
4 Departure
5 T.C.B.

B side:
1 Five Stupid Men
2 Vivid One
3 Silver Dollar Flip

Limited edition of 300 copies on black vinyl.