THE CRAMPS: The King Is Back LP


In stock


Comp of radio and TV appearances during the 1986 Spring Tour.

1. What’s Inside A Girl?
2. The Hot Pearl Snatch
3. Can Your Pussy Do The Dog?
4. How Far Can Too Far Go?
5. Teenage Rock ‘n’ Roll Monster
6. Chicken
7. The Dawn Of Rock ‘n’ Roll
8. Do The Clam
9. A Date With Elvis
10. How Far Can Too Far Go?
11. The Hot Pearl Snatch
12. Aloha From Hell
13. The Leper And The Prostitute
14. (Hot Pool Of) Womanneed