The Darts: Me Ow LP


Only 1 left in stock


The Darts (US) - "The Cat's Meow" [OFFICIAL]

180 gram pink vinyl, includes download card and an 11x17 poster of the band.

A1 The Cat’s Meow
A2 Gonna Make You Love
A3 Strange Days
A4 Not My Baby
A5 Slay Me
A6 Get Messy
B1 Don’t Freak Me Out
B2 The Generator
B3 I Made A Wish
B4 Caught In The Devil’s Game
B5 You’ll Bring Me Flowers
B6 Batteries