THE DEVIL DOGS: Saturday Night Fever LP


Only 1 left in stock


This album is where the Dogs’ REALLY captured their balls-out LIVE SOUND on record! Recorded at Egg Studios in the middle of their 2nd USA tour of March 1993 with the supporting “party-ambience” babble.

A1 Big Fuckin Party (Pt. 1)
A2 Dance With You Baby
A3 Gonna Be My Girl
A4 Once Around The Block
A5 Shakey Sue
A6 I Don’t Believe You
A7 Backstage
B1 Back In The City
B2 6th Ave. Local
B3 It’s Not Easy
B4 Sweet Like Wine
B5 Stuck In 3rd Gear
B6 Alright!
B7 Big Fuckin Party (Reprise)