THE FUZZTONES: Preaching to the Perverted LP


In stock


The Fuzztones - My Black Cloud

BANG! Records present an expanded and remastered reissue of the Fuzztonesยด Preaching to the Perverted, originally released in 2011. Preaching to the Perverted was the seventh studio album by the legendary NYC garage rock band The Fuzztones. The album was produced by the leader and sole survivor of the original Fuzztones line-up Rudi Protrudi and Berlin keyboardist Lana Loveland. Includes 2 bonus tracks previously unreleased from the recording sessions. On this album, The Fuzztones keep their fuzz spreading. Remastered, edition of 600 copies.

A1 My Black Cloud
A2 Between The Lines
A3 Flirt, Hurt & Desert
A4 Vaccination Generation
A5 Launching Sanity’s Dice
A6 Invisible
A7 Set Me Straight
B1 Don’t Speak Ill Of The Dead
B2 Old
B3 Leave Your Mind Behind
B4 This Game Called Girl
B5 Lust Pavillon
B6 Bound To Please
B7 Come To Me

You may also like…