The Hellacopters: Head Off LP (gold vinyl)


In stock


Head Off is the seventh and last album released by the Swedish rock band The Hellacopters. The album consist of cover songs from acts that the band felt that everyone should know about and listen to.
Repress on Gold vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

1: Electrocute
2: Midnight Angels
3: Im Watching You
4: No Salvation
5: In The Sign Of The Octopus
6: Veronica Lake
7: Another Turn
8: I Just Dont Know About Girls
9: Rescue
10: Making Up For Lost Time
11: Throttle Bottom
12: Darling Darling

You may also like…