THE KIDS: Naughty Kids LP


Only 1 left in stock


Jesus Christ (Didn't Exist)

Repress!!! Released a mere eight months after their groundbreaking 1978 self-titled debut LP, The Kids’ second album is a pure masterpiece of straightforward punk rock. A little less raw than their previous material, but still far from the new wave sounds the band started experimenting with on their following records, aughty Kids’ remains one of the best examples of non-UK ’70s Punk and definitely a mandatory addition to the collection of any illed by death’ fanatic! This reissue also features 5 bonus tracks recorded live in 1978. The third release on the new Radiation Deluxe Series, this classic punk LP is reissued on 180 gram vinyl in a deluxe 350 gram cardboard sleeve. Punk rock never looked or sounded this good.


A1 Jesus Christ Didn’t Exist
A2 Don’t Wanna Be A Fat Boy
A3 We Are The Prisoners
A4 Radio Radio
A5 No Monarchy
A6 Through The Night
B1 Dead Industry
B2 Run Away
B3 Razorblades For Sale
B4 Sixteen
B5 Naughty Boys
B6 Sex Queen
B7 Rock Over Belgium