THE MEANIES: 25 Live – Live At The Hi​-​Fi LP


In stock


It wouldn’t be a Meanies anniversary without some new vinyl hitting the shelves, so to commemorate their 30 years, the band has unearthed a special live recording from their last birthday bash. The result is 25 Live – a recording of their cracking 2014 set at The Hi-Fi Bar in Melbourne. Featuring an exhaustive setlist of bona fide Meanies classics, 25 Live features numbers from their earliest singles through to their most recent output.
1. Lyin’
2. You’re Pathetic
3. Inside
4. Our New Planet
5. Round in Circles
6. Scum
7. Sorry ’bout the Violence
8. There’s a Gap
9. Kill
10. Ton of Bricks
11. Keep a Balance
12. Feed the Dog

Recorded live at the Hi Fi Bar & Ballroom in 2014 by Greg Jard.
Mixed by Greg Jard at Time Flew Studio.
Mastered by John Ruberto at Mastersound.
Cover art by Ben Brown.