THE METEORS: Psychobilly LP


LP, gatefold sleeve, black vinyl

Out of stock


The original creators of Psychobilly Music, The Meteors began as a reaction against soft neo-rockabilly music of the late 70’s rock revival era. Since then the loud, sneering lovers of horror, perversion and death have released a few dozen records and are still going strong, 40 years into their career of evil.
Svart Records are overwhelmed with psychotic joy to present an official reissue of The Meteors’ 2003 album Psychobilly. Long out of print on physical formats, this authorised reissue comes with a secret bonus track, all pressed on pitch black and wrapped in a gatefold jacket.

A1 Wolfjob
A2 King Vlad
A3 Fuck Like A Beast (Fight Like An Animal)
A4 Bloodbeat
A5 Funhouse
A6 Papa Jupe
A7 I Hate People
B1 Hellfire
B2 I Could Kill You (For What You’ve Done To Me)
B3 The Forsaken
B4 The Last Bus To Sanity
B5 U Ain’t Right
B6 Outro (No One Likes Us)

You may also like…