Only 1 left in stock


The Revillos - Rev Up

Beat Generation present a vinyl reissue of Rev Up, the 1980 debut of the legendary The Revillos. Following the break-up of The Rezillos, The Revillos were born and would soon release this fun packed whirlwind of frantic new wave, punk rock, ’60s pop, classic rock & roll, and much more, laced with science-fiction and B-movie awesomeness. Clocking barely over 30 minutes, the album mixes über catchy original tracks like “Yeah Yeah”, “Motor Bike Beat”, “Rock-A-Boom”, or “Rev Up” with classic covers like “Cool Jerk” or “Hippy Hippy Sheik”, making it an absolutely essential party album. Get ready to rev up! Includes fold out poster.

Side A
1. Secret Of The Shadow
2. Rev Up
3. Rock-A-Boom
4. Voodoo
5. Bobby Come Back To Me
6. Scuba Boy Bop
7. Yeah Yeah

Side B
1. Hungry For Love
2. Juke Box Sound
3. On The Beach
4. Cool Jerk
5. Hippy Hippy Sheik
6. Motorbike Beat

You may also like…