THE ROBOTS: We Are Everywhere LP


In stock


[Full Album] The Robots - We are everywhere

400 copies on black vinyl.

Linernotes written by Robert Eriksson (The Hellacopters) and Joakim E Werning (The Nomads).

1 In The Sign Of The Octopus
2 Forward Into Hell Again
3 Big Big Baby
4 Looking For Love
5 Noble Savage
6 Robots Dance
7 Lost My Job Today
8 Tenement Kids
9 Damned Future Of The Human Race
10 One Man Band
11 Whatcha Lookin’ At?
12 Sharp Side Of The Axe
13 Gleh Gleh Gleh

You may also like…