THE SMOGGERS: Live With The Devil LP


In stock


Recorded live at Sala Moby Dick, Madrid, Spain, March 14th 2022.
Mastered by Máximo Rb at Hollers Analog Studio.

Side A
1. When you Hold Me
2. Tu Maldad
3. Dracula is Alone
4. Fuzz me in the Cave
5. Mr. Jekyll & Hyde
6. Crazy Land
Side B
1. Let me Know
2. Bikers in Hell
3. Losing my Mind
4. 13 Women
5. 99th Floor
6. Hang Up!
7. Gente Fea

You may also like…