Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 264 Categories: ,


Right on!! Finally available on vinyl as well!! After their debut “Heartbreaker” 7″ep on Action Records, the garage band from Athens, Greece strikes back with a brand new release. Their debut album entitled “The Snails” contains fourteen tracks(eleven of them self penned) through a blend of garage kicks, sixties psych mythology and punk insolence. Solid rhythm section,hell-fuzzed guitars,haunted vocals and possessed harmonica to blow your mind. Some wyld childs are dancing with the zombies plus some “exotica” touches on Haifa Nights and Surfazat, plus Dove and Tide, the rather moody Coffin and Tramp an 80s psyche revival song Keeping the faith of what they love, the band makes brilliant covers in three classics: Im Five Years Ahead Of My Time, Gypsy Woman (additional vocals by Angel Lo Verde and Dimitris Beleniotis from the legendary Cardinals) and Satisfaction Guaranteed.

A1 Sidewalks
A2 Dove
A3 Haifa Nights
A4 I’m Five Years Ahead Of My Time
A5 Tramp
A6 Tide
A7 Coffin

B8 Wyld Child
B9 Gypsy Woman
B10 Dancing With The Zombies
B11 Satisfaction Guaranteed
B12 Universal Soldier
B13 Pollution 3:07
B14 Furfazat