THE UNCLAIMED: Under The Bohdi Tree LP


Only 1 left in stock


Deluxe 12″ vinyl reissue, remastered. 16 TRACKS including 3 PREVIOUSLY UNPUBLISHED tacks on vinyl. Includes rich booklet with previously unseen pictures, liner notes, lyrics.

1. Hard To Find
2. No win Game
3. Don’t Love Me
4. Well It’s True
5. Betty Cooper
6. The Last Race (Theme from Village Of The Giants)
7. Let’s See (The eye)
8. Interview/It’s A Bikini world
9. Great Mystery
10. Teeny Bopper
11. Haunted
12. The Creeps
13. Farmin’ Man
14. Bodhi Tree
15. The Gull
16. It’s Raining Now

You may also like…