THE VELVET UNDERGROUND: The Otherside Of The Mirror LP


Only 1 left in stock


Purportedly ‘A collection of previously unreleased recordings’ on the Japanese label ‘Swerve’ in a very limited edition of just 400 copies… We only have a limited quantity available.

A1 We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
A2 It’s Just Too Much
A3 Sweet Jane
A4 Sweet Bonnie Brown
A5 I Found A Reason
A6 Candy Says
B1 I’m Gonna Move Right In
B2 Run Run Run
B3 That’s The Story Of My Life
B4 Cool It Down
B5 Ride Into The Sun

A1 and B5 are Acetate Demos from 1969
All other tracks are live recordings from 1968 to 1970
Limited to 400