THEE BLIND CROWS: Death Awaits Us All LP


In stock


Thee Blind Crows appears as a crossroad between blues and punk. A frantic and crude sound that will make you vibrate until exhaustion. This is their new album.

01. Loco Chamanes
02. Slave of Saturday
03. Please,Destroy Me
04. Three Times No
05. No Money
06. Now I Want You
07. Death Can’t Be Wrong
08. House of 1000000 Crow
09. Night of the Hunter
10. Cannibal Beach
11. Devil’s Ride
12. Peligro Mendoza
13. Motorbike Mascarade
14. Soledad