TURBONEGRO: Apocalypse Dudes LP


Out of stock


Apocalypse Dudes is the fourth album by the Norwegian band Turbonegro. It is the first studio album with Euroboy as the lead guitarist and the last before the band disbanded in December 1998. Released in early 1998 in Norway and Germany, the album was a huge success for the then underground band.Adapting a more glam-rock oriented sound, Apocalypse Dudes set the standard for future Turbonegro records and became the first part of the Apocalypse trilogy, consisting of Apocalypse Dudes (1998), Scandinavian Leather (2003) and Party Animals (2005).

1. The Age of Pamparius
2. Selfdestruction Bust
3. Get It On
4. Rock Against Ass
5. Don’t Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
6. Rendezvous with Anus
7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
8. Prince of The Rodeo
9. Back to Dungaree High
10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
11. Monkey on Your Back
12. Humiliation Street
13. Good Hea