Shipping from July 15th

Only 1 left in stock


Ug & The Cavemen - Switchblade

Ug & The Cavemen - I'm Evil

This album is being released on 31st May at the Munster Raving Loony Party in Spain where a reformed Ug & The Cavemen will play for the first time in over 25 years.
Gatefold LP with the full Ug and The Cavemen story by Bal Croce, 4 Bonus tracks, coloured vinyl (Shocking Pink or Livid Lime) and a DVD of them supporting The Cramps from 1990. Revamped artwork by Bruce Brand too.
TRULY AMAZING LP featuring members of The Sting Rays, The X-Men, The Vibes, Headcoatees, Earls Of Suave, Purple Things, etc… Trash royalty of the highest order.
Now you don’t have to pay silly money to own a copy of this fantastic album. Demand for this is already heavy so highly advisable to get in quick as there are less than 450 copies available.

A1 Go Gorrila
A2 Tarzan’s Jungle Home
A3 Nightmare
A4 Be A Caveman
A5 Under The Door
B1 I’m Evil
B2 Rev Up
B3 Switchblade
B4 Shake It
B5 Bo Diddley
B6 Mean Teen Mama