VA: COUNTRY PSYCHOSIS Vol. 1 Hillbilly Hicks On The Loose! LP


In stock


The Country Psychosis compilation album features 14 bands from around the world including Rev Beat Man (Switzerland), Atomic Suplex (UK), Sin City (Australia) and the album even contains a murder ballad by legendary Rotterdam rockers The Amazing Stroopwafels. From oddball and quirky indie alt country to full blown outsider country/hillbilly, and from The Netherlands to Australia to Switzerland, Country Psychosis covers the modern hillbillies destined to take the road to hell!…

1. FFOOSS – Howling at the Moon
2. Sin City – Rhinestone Queen
3. Atomic Suplex – Longhorn Trainwreck
4. Hurricane Joe – Drink the Pain Away
5. Teaniemen – Strollin´
6. Jellephant – Sober
7. The Amazing Stroopwafels – Brekelsveld
8. Johnny Cash Converters – Let´s get through the Night
9. King Dick – It Takes Time
10. FIEP X Maria B.C. – Mondays
11. Parisian Night Suit – End Credits
12. Tatata´s – Country Boy
13. Bart Hoevenaars – Silver Raven
14. Reverend Beat-Man – Blue Moon of Kentucky