VA: Keb Darge Presents Atomic Rhythm! 2xLP


Only 1 left in stock


The Fender IV - Everybody Up (1965)

CHAPUTA! - Garage Punk Powered

The Sonics Marlene GAITY 113

CHAPUTA! - Garage Punk Powered

James Mask Hootchie Coochie Gal

CHAPUTA! - Garage Punk Powered

Stag-O-Lee continue the DJ-Set Series with compilation by cult DJ and master of many compilations Keb Darge. Another fantastic set of Rock n roll and rockabilly with cuts from The Sonics, Fender IV, Darrell Rhodes And The Falcons, Cruisers, Sonny Fisher and more.

A1 – The Fender IV – Everybody Up
A2 – The Sonics – Marlene
A3 – James Mask – Hootchie Coochie Gal
A4 – John Worthan – The Cats Were Jumpin’
A5 – Vince Maloy – Hubba Hubba Ding Ding
A6 – Don Wade – Gone Gone Gone
A7 – Billy Wayne – I Love My Baby
A8 – Wally Willette & His Globe Rockers – Pink Elephant
B1 – Darrell Rhodes And The Falcons – Four O’Clock Baby
B2 – Arlie Miller And The Bullets – Lou Ann
B3 – Cruisers – Betty Ann
B4 – Joe D. Johnson – Rattlesnake Daddy
B5 – Bobby McDowell – Lonely
B6 – Jerry Arnold & The Rhythm Captains – Can’t Do Without You
B7 – Gene Terry – The Woman I Love
B8 – Glen Glenn – Blue Jeans And A Boys’ Shirt
C1 – Red Moore – Crawdad Song
C2 – Maylon Humphries And The Tri-Seniors – Worried ‘Bout You Baby
C3 – Van Brothers – Servant Of Love
C4 – Sonny Fisher – Sneaky Pete
C5 – Benny Cliff Trio – Shake Um Up Rock
C6 – Gene Norman – Snaggle Tooth Ann
C7 –Tommy Nelson – Hobo Bop
C8 – Lloyd McCollough – Gonna Love My Baby
D1 – Don Ellis And Royal Dukes – Blue Fire
D2 – Sonny Wallace – Black Cadillac
D3 – Floyd Mack – I Like To Go
D4 – Rod Morris  – Alabama Jailhouse
D5 – Carl Trantham And The Rhythm All Stars – Where There’s A Will
D6 – Jim Oertling – Back Forty
D7 – The Hodges Brothers – I’m Gonna Rock Some Too
D8 – The Lonesome Drifter – Eager Boy