VA: ROCKIN’ ‘N’ BOPPN’ WITH DJ RUDY – Stag-O-Lee DJ Set Vol. 7 2xLP


In stock


Red (Hot) Russell - β€œSTOP” HD quality

Stag-O-Lee is proud to continue the DJ Set series with a compilation from cult DJ Mr. Rudy. DJ Rudy blew us away at the Goezot Festival in Belgium in September 2021 with his selection of dancefloor bangers. This album is a great taste of what Rudy has brought to the scene. It proves that rock tunes can be different and varied, but if you pick the right ones, it’s always a rock party!

Side A.
1. Red (Hot) Russell – Stop
2. Jay Headley – Dancy Baby, Dance
3. Lenny Capello And The Dots – Tootles
4. Bernhard Byers – I Ain’t Giving Up Nothing
5. Freddy Cannon – Patty Baby
6. Donnie Brookes – Girl Machine
7. The Jumpers – Just For Me
8. Parker Cunnigham – Dry Run
Side B.
1. Harold Shutters And His Rocats – Bunny Honey
2. Frankie Lee Sims – Married Woman
3. Cousin Leroy – I’m Lonesome
4. Lance Roberts – Gonna Have Myself A Ball
5. Ray Smith – Johnny The Hummer
6. Dale Wright – Dance With Me
7. Tommy Roe – Dance With Henry
8. Migil 5 – Don’t Wanna Go On Shaking
Side C.
1. The Phantoms – I’l Go Crazy
2. The Cousins – Relax
3. Jimmy Reed – Two Ways To Skin (A Cat)
4. Larry Trider – So Fine
5. Bruce Channel – Tipped Out
6. Farris Wilder And His Band – It’s All Your Fault
7. Bob And The Rockabillies – Your Kind Of Love
8. Gene Kennedy – Don’t Tear My Playhouse Down
Side D.
1. Ivor Fisher – Lookie, Lookie, Lookie
2. Joe Melson – Wake Up, Little Susie
3. Chancellors – My Girl
4. Tommy Danton And The Echoes – Twenty One
5. The Stompers – Quarter To Four Stomp
6. Bobby Peterson Quintet – Mama Get Your Hammer
7. Dean And Jean – Please Don’t Tell Me Now
8. Ray Sharpe – Let’s Go, Let’s Go, Let’s Go