VELVET UNDERGROUND: Andy Warhol’s Factory Broadcast New York City 1966 2xLP


In stock


Limited 2023 repress. A real Velvet Underground rehearsal for their pending debut record, recorded at Andy Warhol’s Factory in early 1966, and broadcast live on a local NYC radio station. An excellent quality recording and a legendary piece of musical history that every fan of the extraordinary VU will want to hear.

A1 Walk Alone
A2 Venus In Furs / Crackin’ Up
A3 Rhythm & Blues Instrumental
A4 Run Run Run Intro To Miss Joanie Lee
B1 Day Tripper Intro To Boom Boom Boom Instrumental
B2 Rockabilly Instrumental
B3 Blues Instrumental
B4 Heroin
C1 There She Goes Again
C2 Green Onion
C3 There She Goes Again
C4 Heroin
D1 I’ll Keep It With Mine
D2 European Son / Suzie Q
D3 Get It On Time
D4 I’ll Be Your Mirror