WANDA JACKSON: Rockin’ With Wanda… LP


In stock


Wanda Jackson - Hot Dog ! That Made Him Mad

CHAPUTA! - Garage Punk Powered

Absolutely the best collection of Wanda Jackson’s rockabilly recordings, including her key 1956-1960 singles “Fujiyama Mama,” “Mean Mean Man,” “Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad,” and others. Rockin with Wanda! is a leading candidate for the best female rock & roll album of the 1950s.

1 Rock Your Baby
2 Fujiyama Mama
3 You’re The One For Me
4 Did You Miss Me?
5 Cool Love
6 Honey Bop
7 Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
8 Baby Loves Him
9 Mean Mean Man
10 You’ve Turned To A Stranger
11 Dona’a Wan’a
12 I Gotta Know
13 (Everytime They Play) Our Song
14 Sinful Heart
15 Savin’ My Love
16 A Date With Jerry
17 Reaching
18 I’d Rather Have You