Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 629 Categories: ,


WHITE ASS - La Drogue

You most likely discovered White Ass with their first recordings available on a split tape with The Skeptics out on Frantic City and Inch Allah records, then you surely must have heard their hit song “Stencil” opening Frantic City’s various artist LP “Hamburger Saignant” out a few months ago, now here is finally their first LP, co-released by Frantic City, Kizmiaz, Pouet! and Inch Allah! 12 tracks recorded by Sashtrash and mastered by Seb Normal wrapped in a nice fold-out cover. For those who don’t know them yet, White Ass is an all-star four-piece Garage Punk band from Paris formed by current or ex-members of Teenage Moonlight Borderliners, Viscous Brothers, Crash Normal, Pierre et Bastien, T.I.T.S., Feeling of Love and probably a lot more! They decided to bring this new band to life because none of those mentionned above actually went for this super-reverbed, trashed-out Garagey Punk sound that’s already synonymous with fair-skinned buttocks in some parts of France, and you certainly won’t blame them once you’ve heard those 12 rockers!

A1 Baby Blue
A2 La Drogue
A3 Body Fuel
A4 Bianculo
A5 C’Est La Merde
A6 Frozen Eyes
B1 Goodtimes With My Knife
B2 L’Ami Imaginaire
B3 Nothing
B4 Fox Around
B5 Get The Fuck Out
B6 Live & Pretend