THE ALLOY SIX: Monday Mirror LP


In stock

SKU: 952 Categories: ,


Second album by swedish psych and garage band consisting of well-known musicians within the swedish 60s Garage/Psychedelic/Mod Scene (The Moving Sounds, The Fourtune-Tellers, Glendoras…). Limited to 300 copies and comes with printed inner sleeve.


A1 Echoes Past
A2 Leave My Side
A3 Already Convinced
A4 Weigh Down My Soul
A5 Sunshine
B1 Rest Of The Week
B2 Oak Bay
B3 Green Is Good
B4 Farväl Långbro
B5 Collected Ends
B6 Monday Mirror