ASTEROID B612: Singles Collection vol. 1 LP


In stock


Asteroid B612 - straight back to you

Here’s a face meltin’ collection of singles (spanning the years 1994-2002) from the acclaimed Australian proto hard rockin’ garage’n’roll outfit. Asteroid B-612’s music is essential for fans of a.o. The Stooges, Dark Carnival, Sonic’s Rendezvous Band, Radio Birdman, MC5, The New Christs, Bored!, Hellacopters, etc…

01 – Straight Back To You
02 – I Aint No Miracle Worker
03 – Ive Had You
04 – Gimme Some Truth
05 – Crash Landing

01 – September Crush
02 – Second Cousin
03 – So Long Goodbye
04 – 19th Nervous Breakdown
05 – I Just Don´t Know About Gurls
06 – Gasoline

Tracks A1-2 from the 1996 Single on Roto Records, Spain
Tracks A3-4 from the 1994 Single on Lance Records, Canada
Track A5 from the 1995 Split Single on Brain Salad Surgery Records, Australia

Tracks B1-2-6 from the 1998 Single on Augogo Records, Australia
Tracks B3-4 form the 1999 Single on Full Toss Records, Australia
Track B5 from the 2002 Single on Ramblin Records, Australia