JMM Original Soundtracks Bundle 2xLP + LP

43.00 39.00

Advance order
Shipping on or around October 23rd

In stock


Get both John Michael McCarthy soundtracks on Chaputa!’s¬†JMM¬†original soundtracks reissue series:

1 – VA: THE SORE LOSERS (Chaputa! 2018) 2xLP
2 – IMPALA: TEENAGE TUPELO (Chaputa! 2020) LP

Special price and shipping with two 21x60cm exclusive posters by Rui Ricardo.

You may also like…