THE MONO MEN: Stop Draggin’ Me Out LP


Melted Green/Orange vinyl with insert

In stock


Fantastic debut album originally issued in 1990, “Stop Draggin’Me Down”… 12 perfect tracks of heavy fueled garage rock n’roll, 10 original tracks and two covers of “Boss” by the Rumblers, and the classic “Ain’t No Friend Of Mine” by the Sparkles… This Lp was unavailable for 30 years now, the last edition was in 1992 on Estrus Rcds, this album paved the way for a lot of bands that will fill the gap between the grunge movement and the proto punk/garage scene heritage… Produced by Conrad Uno at Egg Studios in two days, design by the great Art Chantry, cover by Scott McDougall.

A1 – Stop Draggin’ Me Down
A2 – Right Now
A3 – Boss
A4 – Ain’t No Friend Of Mine
A5 – No Way Back
A6 – I Don’t Care
B1 – Dead End
B2 – That’s Her
B3 – Girl
B4 – Stay Awake
B5 – Fate
B6 – Reptile

You may also like…