THE PLEASURE FUCKERS: Fried Cheese & Pivo 2xLP


In stock


The Pleasure Fuckers - Fried Cheese'n Pivo (Live In Praha) (Full Album)

The Pleasure Fuckers were formed in 1988 in Madrid and were lead by legendary Kike Turmix. During 10 years they toured extensively across Europe and USA. Through the years, and as shown in this recording, The Pleasure Fuckers developed a brutal assault of high Energy punk rock with no remorse and no prisoners. Here we are for the first time on vinyl, their álbum “fried cheese & pivo”, performance recorded in Czech Republic in 1992. It was only released on CD in 1993 and for Czech market. Newly remastered, on double gatefold Deluxe vinyl, in strictly limited edition, this is a total must for fans of Bored!, Hellacopters, Asteroid B-612, Turbonegro and all 80s & 90s bands which exceded amps up to 10. We strongly recommend you to watch this documentary:

Tracking list:
1 Solid Steel Automobile
2 Oh Yeah!
3 Away
4 No Naggin’ Hag
5 Supper Star
6 Haven’t Got Time
7 Destination Uranus
8 Malasana Mama
9 What Love Is
10 Feels Like A Woman
11 The Gimp
12 Simple Needs
13 Rubbernecking
14 Snakebite
15 Good Guys
16 Slumlord
17 Parchman Farm
18 Gnarly Reef
19 California Sun
20 Surfin’ Bird
21 1970