VA: Winning Sides Vol. 3 LP


In stock


Little Alton & The Velvetones - She Said Yeah

Last Exit - The Fast One

17 more garage punkers from the USA, 1962 – 1967

Tracking list:
A1 The Fast One
A2 Honda Come Back
A3 So Good
A4 Tell Me
A5 She’s Gone
A6 Come On And Clap
A7 Do The Bare
A8 I’ll Feel Better (In The Morning)
A9 Aren’t You Happy?
B1 Not For Me
B2 I’m Crying
B3 Frank Rhoads Round
B4 She Said Yeah
B5 It’s Over
B6 Terri
B7 She’s My KInd
B8 Same Old Grind