THE HECK: Heck Yeah!! LP


In stock


THE HECK - Heck Yeah!! LP (SFR-115)

‘Heck Yeah!!’ is the second album by the Dutch ’60s style garagepunk-trio The Heck. Musically the band still moves somehere between The Sonics and Reigning Sound, with a touch from The Hives as well, while never losing their main focus: writing future sixties pop classics, served with the power and intensity of punk.

A1 Move!
A2 City Trash
A3 Shit On The Radio
A4 Chance To Change
A5 Let Me Through
A6 Hectic Lifestyle
A7 Guilty
B1 Fight Tonight
B2 Hit Me, Hit Me, Hit Me
B3 Hate It Here
B4 Song In My Head
B5 Heck Yeah!!
B6 No, No, No
B7 Thin Line