IAN PERSON: Autoimmune LP


In stock


Ian Person "The Furies" (OFFICAL VIDEO)

Ian Person, former guitarist and songwriter in UNION CARBIDE PRODUCTIONS & THE SOUNDTRACK OF OUR LIVES a several Swedish Grammy Award winner act and who was also nominated for an American Grammy for best Indie/Rock act, release his new solo album. It was mainly recorded and mixed by producer Don Alsterberg (Graveyard, Jose Gonzales) at Don Pierre Studios. Recorded old school on 24 track , got Don’s signature earthy sound. And with the reformation of TSOOL this summer, bright future for Ian!

01. Wasteland
02. A Lethal Energy
03. Revolution For Fools
04. My Baby
05. On The Edge Of A Knife
06. Waltz For Love
07. The Furies
08. King Of The Hill
09. Gravy Train
10. To The Boy With The Big Heart
11. Army Of Freaks
12. Big Sleep
13. Austin City Limits Serenade

You may also like…